Alexander Czmiel– Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities, Germany
Alice Watterson – 3DVisLab, DJCAD, University of Dundee
Lynn Ramey – Vanderbilt University, United States
Anthony Masinton – University of York, United Kingdom
Andreas Mertgens – Cologne Center for eHumanities, Germany
Magnus Williamson – Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Eleni Petridou – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Juliette Levy – University of California, Riverside, United States
John Buckley – Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design & Technology, Ireland
Lisa Snyder – University of California, Los Angeles, United States
Joris van Zundert – The Netherlands Royal Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)
Konstantinos Papadopoulos – Maynooth University, Ireland
Susan Schreibman – Maynooth University, Ireland